Which character would be your study partner?

Harry Potter Moment of the Week is a feature started by Leah over at Uncorked Thoughts.ย The idea is to get Harry Potter fans together and discuss our favorite things about the series; be it a favorite moment, character, magical item, spell, quote or object from the books, films or J.K Rowling herself.

For this week weโ€™re talking about taking a study partner, I’ll shortlist a couple and then pick one.

  1. Hermione Granger

    a8ef8c05573c127dc5205e6d6a5b13b8.jpgWhile Granger is THE study partner, I can’t help but feel like I would be so conscious and nervous, I wouldn’t learn anything.

  2. Luna Lovegood

    study_date__luna_lovegood_x_reader__by_entirelybonkers-d9ahy64.jpg

    What better partner to have than the girl who would make you ponder over Every. Single. Thing. Literally. Wait, do I need that, really?

  3. Ronald Weasley

    635890891269532990-1330028495_anigif_enhanced-buzz-7708-1381158390-36.gif

    I find he’s adorably dumb, the kind that are smart but don’t feel the need to act. I have a friend who’s close to Ronald and well she was a great study partner ( we don’t study anymore so..)

  4. Draco Malfoy

    a43d7bbc014252f03b2ba79b9e12e0c48b563177a763f17a74cad8c7be6ccbb5.jpg

    Just because it would be nice to study against a stud ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Tom Felton looks hot, not sorry.

  5. Cho Chang

    cho-chang.jpg

    Well I definitely would be learning, that’s for sure.

But really, who would I pick to be my partner? I guess Lovegood would be the best choice, don’t ya guys agree?

 

18 thoughts on “Which character would be your study partner?

  1. I like studying alone usually because not many people can keep up with the pace, it’s not always fast rather sometimes I would stick to a point and enjoy it over and over again before moving on.

    Studying alone is my thing ๐Ÿ˜…

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I enjoy Draco due too the fact that I had the same struggles in life as far as being in the wrong group of people but wanting to do good but being dragged in 2 or 3 different directions and trying to figure out what the best way is. Tom on the other hand I will always have a huge soft spot for no matter what because he is a huge sweetheart to his fans and peoplw in general

    Liked by 1 person

    • oh dear, I hope you’re out of the group. It’s not worth being friends with those who misguide us you know. I can relate to it to some extent, I try to always surround myself with people who motivate me to be better and do good. ๐Ÿ™‚
      you’re so right about Tom, he’s a darling โค

      Liked by 1 person

    • So happy for you, I wish you the very best girl, proud of you for realising and making the transition. Must be hard, but know that there are strangers; like my self , out there who care and support you ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

