Top5 Side Ships

So most of the time we ship the Protagonist and their relationships one way or the other, we always find a way to justify it. Not very often though but sometimes I do find myself shipping some other couples and here’s a list of them. And if you haven’t read the books, sorry about the spoilers ( for the couples that do occur outside of my mind)

  1. Lysandra and Aedion from Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Maas

    I Love the relationship this two share, both arrogant but sensitive deep down and both afraid to initiate and scared might provoke the other. Their bits of gazing and the awkward silence to absolute frankness is just amazing.

  2. Dorian and Manon from Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Maas

    I didn’t think I would but I did, Manon is one of the strongest characters in the series and also the evilest, cruel, and for her and Dorian, the universal nice guy, the guy who wouldn’t even hate when he must, it’s just the perfect fit. I love the heat this two share, the forward and bluntness, hope to get more of them later on.

  3. Jesper and Wylan from Six of Cross by Leigh Bardugo

    They’re definitely THE couple:p I couldn’t help but love them from the very beginning, their attitudes just compliment each other so much and well the little bits of sarcasm and surprise just makes their thing more fun.

  4. Tonks and Lupin from Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling

    I just found them to be most beautiful of all couples in the series, isn’t it beautiful how two very abnormal and equally different people find partners:) I sobbed at their death, was a bit too much to kill the both of them.

  5. Brienne and Jamie from A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin

    Because Jamie could do so much better than cersei, Brienne and he share such a sweet and meaningful friendship, I liked their parts more than I thought I would.

One thought on “Top5 Side Ships

  1. Pingback: Top 5 Wednesdays | Naiha A. Mir's Blog

Leave a Reply

