Top10 Series in TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme/event hosted by The Broke and the Bookish wherein, each week, a new topic is announced and bloggers participate in that and put up their own lists. Today’s topic is Top Ten Series I’ve Been Meaning To Start But Haven’t”

  1. Shadow and Bone Series By Leigh Bardugo

    grisha-trilogy-covers.jpgI’ve been looking out for these babies since 2016 but couldn’t find all the installments so never got a copy. I’m ordering it from book depository finally and looking forward to reading it soon.

  2. The Illuminae Files By Kaufman & Kristoff

    Illuminae-files.jpgI saw a lot of hype for these on Instagram and thought about getting out and buying the hardcovers, also they’re so brilliant that I couldn’t resist. Sitting on my shelf taunting me day and night :p and I’m avoiding till I get the rest of my TBR sorted out.

  3. Red Queen Series By Victoria Aveyard

    img_20161115_093426.jpgThis series is sitting on my shelf since it first came out, I got all the books except Cruel Crown and don’t know why couldn’t muster up enough to start on it.

  4. The Lunar Chronicles By Marissa Meyer

    lunar-chronicles-marissa-meyer.pngThis series always intrigue me and about time I’ll get a copy and start reading them. I know its too late and no idea why I haven’t read them yet, a Cyborg princess sounds cool enough.

  5. The Mortal Instruments By Cassandra Clare

    picture11.png

  6. Outlander Series By Diana Gabaldon

    39c0e84dedee92ceaae78b1253cd4b70.jpgI’ve only heard of these recently, unfortunately so I’ll make a point to gather most and start the series this year.

  7. The Riftwar Saga By Raymond E. Fiest

    riftwar-saga.jpgI haven’t read or heard much about these but I love the concept and the covers as well, have any of you read this? reviews!

  8. Assassin’s Creed By Oliver Bowden

    d85363b0871d50bed0d490b8df17aaa1.pngWell I really want to but don’t know why I haven’t, I love the game and I see the books in the bookstore staring at me like… Guess I’ll grab it on my next visit.

  9. Mistborn series By Brandon Sanderson

    Sanderson-MistbornUK2016-Blog.jpgThere’s no reason I haven’t started it except that so many new books keep coming out and I keep procrastinating on series.

  10. The Infernal Devices By Cassandra Clare

    infernal-devices-covers1.pngI’m looking forward to this series, clare is known and loved worldwide and about time I explore it for myself.

Well, this was my Series TBR, what about yours? Leave your links below and I’ll be sure to check them all out. Have you read any of these series? I’d love to hear your reviews on them. Do you have any of these on your TBR, I’d like to know.

Hit me! Have a great Tuesday 😉

Weekend is just around the corner.

 

One thought on “Top10 Series in TBR

Leave a Reply

