Dream Date with 3 Potterverse Favorites

Harry Potter Moment of the Week is a feature started by Leah over at Uncorked Thoughts – with creative credit going out to Ula at Blog of Erised.  The idea is to get Harry Potter fans together and discuss our favorite things about the series; be it a favorite moment, character, magical item, spell, quote or object from the books, films or J.K Rowling herself.

For this week We’re talking about Date with any 3 favorites. It was a tough one to pick three out of the ever growing lot but here it goes:

  1. Sirius Black

    f5110ad6f7c1f0942722d4aa316ad6d4

    C’mon just look at him, yummy and no less. A lunch with Black (not oldman) is a perfect date time for me.

    P.s. I wish he’d wear the same smirk and that pocket watch — Alarming Levels of Lust taking over!

    Black has it all going on with the suit and the hair and the mustache and the subtle hint of I don’t know the obvious charm. Lol I know I make no sense, I guess I nee to crushing so hard over someone not real but my head won’t listen to my smart ass heart anymore.

  2. Viktor Krum

    A little too intense for anybody’s liking, don’t you think?

    Viktor-Krum-viktor-krum-23557130-500-211.gifOr maybe the opposite.

    355203_1264533056972_400_314In the books, I was annoyed by the Drumstrangs but the movies made me fall in love because Lanevski. He’s the definition of hot.  Well I know many wouldn’t agree but just wait for a second and reconsider with me here, that aggression on his face but how gently he kisses Granger’s hands, God the intensity in his gaze with a hint of …? well. okay.

  3.  Fred Weasley

I’ve been drooling over his wits for a little too long now if there’s a chance I can get
a lunch date out of anyone from the Potterverse, there’s a chance of Fred being resurrected :’)

tumblr_inline_o5jdubkSCm1t7dg7l_500tumblr_inline_ntjwgyUzFZ1sq6x4y_500

How can you not? ❤ 

Well that’s my list, have you done this week’s Harry Potter MOTW, hit me in the comments below!

 

3 thoughts on “Dream Date with 3 Potterverse Favorites

  1. Pingback: Harry Potter Moment of the Week | Naiha A. Mir's Blog

Leave a Reply

