5 Book Boxes in Pakistan

5 Things on Sunday is a weekly meme started by Kendra. Each week is a different topic and today’s is Things to Try!

I love making lists and so this is one of my favorite memes. This week was a freebie and I chose to list down 5 Subscription Boxes in Pakistan since there are many, I’ll pick my favorite ones.

  1. OwlPost

    OwlPost was definitely the best out of the lot, yes I said ‘was’. Unfortunately they’ve paused discontinued but all us bookworms direly hope they resume pretty soon *fingers crossed*. Owlpost picked the best books and included all top-notch items in their boxes, each month a surprise and all contents carefully packed and picked.

  2. Bookish Desires

    Bookish Desires does know how to make you smile and well you always find author signed stuff (even if the author is 90% unknown). I’ve ordered it three times altogether and each time I liked the aesthetically, color coded contents of the box, the book however was a moderate pick but the quality of other contents was high.

  3. The Bookshook

    I’ve ordered many of Bookshook boxes and have seen their service and contents improve largely, the book selection is mediocre though. They pick themes creatively and try to color code the contents, one of their boxes with collen Hoover’s ‘it ends with us’ is my personal favorite and had the best contents.

  4. The Box.pk

  5. Cherry Book Box

Leave a Reply

