My Final TBR Pile for 2016

2016 is nearing its end and I realized I’ve had too long of a list for to be read and I came around to reading the ones I owned and then made a list for the ones I’m yet to purchase. These books have either been recommended to me or I’ve read parts/excerpts online and can’t wait to get my hands on a copy.

  1. The Spy by Paulo Coelho
  2. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay by J.K. Rowling

  3. milk and honey by Rupi Kaur

  4. All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

  5. Two By Two by Nicholas Sparks

  6. Dark Matter by Blake Crouch

  7. The Reluctant Fundamentalist by Moshin Hamid
  8. Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer Niven

  9. Behind Closed Doors by B.A. Paris

  10. The Sun Is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon
  11. Kafka on the Shore by Haruki Murakami
  12. Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami
  13. 1Q84 by Haruki Murakami
  14. Azazeel by Youssef Ziedan
  15. Heartless by Mayessa Meyer

Oh how bad I’ve wanted all these and how I haven’t gotten around buying them.

2 thoughts on “My Final TBR Pile for 2016

Leave a Reply

