5 Fictional Worlds I want to ReLive

Top5 Wednesdays by Ginger reads Lainey is a weekly meme where bloggers post on the weekly topic. Today’s is 5 Books I Want to Re-Read. I love standalone but I re-read them way too often despite my ever growing pile (and piles) of TBR so for today I’ll only focus on the series since I hardly re-read them even if I really want to.

  1. Harry Potter Series By J.K. Rowling
    I’ve picked up and read books from the series several times but it’s been long since I’ve read the entire series together in an order so I plan on doing it before my 24th 😉

  2. Lord of the Rings By J. R.R. Tolkien
    I’ve read it more than once but not many times, Tolkien’s world was a little too overwhelming at the age of 11 so I had to go back to devour all of it and well suddenly I feel nostalgic. 
  3. A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin
    I’ve only picked up this series in 2016 (ikr – crazy) because not only I didn’t know of Martin’s cunning Penmanship, I also was never recommended to read ASOIAF and told how its too graphic too inappropriate and I never developed interest. Now I’m 3 books in and I already miss some very dear characters that they killed off (evil-est author I’m telling you) so I plan to starting again once i’m on the 6th book.
  4. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
    I only read this book after I watched the first part of the movie and how much I regret it. It’s an amazing series and now that its all gone and forgotten, I’d like a trip to District 12 and the capital one last time and feel intoxicated and harmed and hurt and rushed playing the hunger games.
  5. The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown
    I read it with a hefty curiosity and it overwhelmed me. All of Brown’s books always do, I want to re-read them, all of them, to get a better understanding of it. Also I haven’t watched any of the adapted movies, so before watching them, I’ll re-read the legends.

That’s all for my Top 5 Wednesday , share your own with me in the comments below ;)!

One thought on “5 Fictional Worlds I want to ReLive

  1. Pingback: Top 5 Wednesdays | Naiha A. Mir's Blog

Leave a Reply

