Words Kill.

I close my eyes, and think of you
Your eyes, your smile, the love so true

I miss those days, those amazing times
When our soul was one, My life had a rhyme

The dark clouds they cry and it rains

My dark world, I cry out of pain
The years together, the looks of lust

Theory of forever, no love no hurt!

I close my eyes, and think of you
Your smile and eyes, I see you here

Nothing is same, nothing familiar
I close my eyes and let u lie

Your words my solace
till I breathe away my Life.

Leave a Reply

