Bookish Desires Debut Box – Sept 16

I ordered Bookish Desires Debut box for the month of September and it met my expectations just right.I’m glad I found them on Instagram and decided to order. 🙂

Month : September 2016 – Dark Urban Fantasy

  1. A Torch against the Night by Sabaa Tahir (Hardback) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Excellent Quality and choice of book
    Eagerly Anticipated Read and good reviews.
    Much hyped series and definitely a bestseller.IMG_1994[1].JPG

  2. Author Signed Series Card ⭐⭐⭐

    The Flicker Effect Series Card Signed by the Author.

  3. Placemat / Keepsake with Quote ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

    Do you see that quote? OMG I just absolutely love it. Its same as the coaster from the back and shiny black plastic feels from the top. Definitely a pleasure to own this unique item 😉
    IMG_1997[1].JPG

  4. Lipbalm by Aura Crafts⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Apple Flavored lip balm that smells, tastes and feels great when applied.I also love the packaging, it looks beautiful. Check out Aura.Crafts on Instagram to grab more of such goodies.

    img_19981

     

  5. Bookmark by Book and Merch ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

    This bookmarks deserve all the stars in the world because Harry Potter 😀 and also because that’s my most Favorite Quote ever. Also it reminds me of Snape :’) img_19991

  6. Coaster by The Crystal Cat Cabal ⭐⭐⭐ 

    I love Cabal’s coasters and bookish items and this one’s just as amazing as the other ones I’ve gotten. Three stars because for a coaster, it’s not so much useful, gets ruined if you place something too hot or too cold.img_20031

  7. Eric Northman By Funko Pop ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Although I wasn’t happiest to get a character from True Blood as I’m not the biggest fan, but I appreciate them adding Funkopops to their boxes right from the start 🙂img_20021

 

There was a note by Bookish.Desires which was rolled and tied with a ribbon, I perticularly enjoyed reading that one.

Cost : Rs. 3000/- Including Shipment.
Overall Service

The box was in good quality and shape but courier wrote on it in Urdu, ruining the packaging. I absolutely LOVED how the entire box was bluish from the inside and the selection for goodies was worth it, definitely worth the payment.

Happy Customer🙂

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

View the Complete Unboxing Video on my Vlog!edvr54341

Click here for The Bookish Desires October 16 Unboxing and Review.

I'm Social , Are you

Tweet Musings to me!
Catch me on Facebook
Check out my Bookstagram
5 thoughts on “Bookish Desires Debut Box – Sept 16

Leave a Reply

